Team member
Heather van der Walt
Supervisor Membership & Administration
Van der Walt can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or heather@untu.co.za.
Team member
Annemarie Vosloo
Personal Assistant to Steve Harris
Vosloo can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or annemarie@untu.co.za.
Team member
Manette Havenga
Personal Assistant to the President and Vice-President
Havenga can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or manette@untu.co.za.
Team member
Thivhakoni Netshitakani
National Membership Administrator
Netshitakani can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or thivhakoni@untu.co.za.
Team member
Annah Gasa
Membership Office
Gasa can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or annah@untu.co.za.
Team member
Dorcas Makgale
Membership Office
Makgale can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or dorcas@untu.co.za.
Team member
Goodness Kubheka
Office Assistant
Kubheka can be contacted at goodness@untu.co.za.
Team member
Natalie Zacharias-Sahib
Dispute Administrator
Zacharias-Sahib can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or natalie@untu.co.za.
Team member
Natasha Gordon
Receptionist
Gordon can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or natasha@untu.co.za.
Team member
Nakita Sequeira
Administrator
Sequeira can be contacted on 011 728 0121/2 or nakita@untu.co.za.
Team member
Amarah Adonis
Receptionist: Cape Town Office
Adonis can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or amarah@untu.co.za.
Team member
Thembi Mbonambi
Receptionist Durban Office
Mbonambi can be contacted on 011 728 0120 or untudbn@untu.co.za.
Team member
Godfrey Bapela
Driver
Bapela can be contacted on 011 728 0120
Team member
Sanna Mpembe
Cleaner Head Office
Team member
Kwazi Mbele
Cleaner Durban