Team member
Maria Chonco
National Organiser: Gauteng
Chonco can be contacted at 082 920 5305 or maria@untu.co.za.
Team member
Cando Tlhaole
National Organiser: Free State
Tlhaole can be contacted at 072 440 3944 or cando@untu.co.za.
Team member
George le Roux
National Organiser: Western Cape
Le Roux can be contacted at 079 527 3087 or georgele@untu.co.za.
Team member
Nkosinathi Bence
Senior Organiser: Western Cape
Bence can be contacted at 073 649 3006 or bence@untu.co.za.
Team member
Alfred Mthethwa
Organiser: KwaZulu-Natal
Mthethwa can be contacted at 079 220 3444 or alfred@untu.co.za.
Team member
Liam Mackay
Organiser: Eastern Cape
Mackay can be contacted at 072 603 9515 or liam@untu.co.za.
Team member
Tembile Mgqolozana
Organiser: Western Cape
Mgqolozana can be contacted at 082 751 2165 or tembile@untu.co.za.
Team member
Lucas Sebela
Organiser Durban
Sebela can be contacted at 073 025 0102 or lucas@untu.co.za.