Team member
Steve Harris
General Secretary
Harris is the General Secretary of UNTU. He heads the Secretariat and staff of the Union. He can be contacted on 082 566 5516 or steve@untu.co.za.
Team member
Cosmas Doncabe
Deputy General Secretary
Doncabe can be contacted on 082 922 3960 or cosmas@untu.co.za.
Team member
Neels Haasbroek
Deputy General Secretary
Haasbroek can can be contacted on 082 904 2215 or neels@untu.co.za.
Team member
Pieter Greyling
Deputy General Secretary
Greyling can be contacted 076 084 7131 or pieter@untu.co.za.
Team member
John Pereira
Deputy General Secretary
Pereira can be contacted on 079 501 6883 or johnp@untu.co.za.
Team member
Chris de Vos
Deputy General Secretary Finance & Admin
De Vos can can be contacted on 082 857 7471 or finance@untu.co.za.
Team member
Sonja Carstens
Media Liaison & Communication Officer
Carstens is responsible for UNTU's communication to our members. She can be contacted at 082 463 6806 or sonja@untu.co.za or enquiries@untu.co.za.