Team member
Hendrik Fourie
President
Fourie heads the Executive Council, the governing body of the union. He can be contacted at 011 728 0120 or 082 566 5518 or e-mail pote@untu.co.za.
Team member
Trevor Wasserfal
Vice-President
Wasserfal is the Vice-President of UNTU. He acts as President of the Union when required. He can be contacted at 021 449 2148 or 071 362 6219 or e-mail trevor@untu.co.za.
Team member
Douw Dreyer
Executive Council Member
Dreyer is responsible for support services. He can be contacted at 011 978 2737 or 082 920 9540/082 378 3130 or e-mail him at douw@untu.co.za.
Team member
Douglas Emery
Executive Council Member
Emery is responsible for the Maritime Eastern Zone. He can be contacted at 043 700 2410 or 082 315 9826 or e-mail douglas@untu.co.za.
Team member
Careston Damons
Executive Council Member
Damons is responsible for the Maritime Western Zone. He can be contacted at 081 722 3011 or on e-mail careston@untu.co.za
Team member
Casper Botha
Executive Council Member
Botha is responsible for Prasa Central Zone. He can contacted at 063 687 4002 or e-mail cl@untu.co.za.
Team member
Thamie Kwintshi
Executive Council Member
Kwintshi is responsible for Prasa Western Zone. He can be contacted on 0827378922 or e-mail tkwintshi@metrorail.co.za.
Team member
Tikum Hardhaw
Executive Council Member
Hardhaw is responsible for the Prasa Eastern Zone. He can be contacted at 083 756 4484 or 061 016 0862 or e-mail hardhaw.tikum@prasa.com.
Team member
Fisani Mabaso
Executive Council Member
Mabaso is responsible for the Freight Rail Central Zone. He can be contacted at 078 738 7296 or e-mail Fisani.Mabaso@transnet.net.
Team member
Linda Biljoen
Executive Council Member
Biljoen is responsible for Rail Freight Central Zone. She can be contacted on 031 361 4318 or 082 852 9478 or e-mail linda@untu.co.za.
Team member
Scott de Koker
Executive Council Member
De Koker is responsible for Rail Freight Central Zone. He can be contacted on 011 330 6061 or 082 324 9169 or e-mail scott@untu.co.za.
Team member
Lutwena Saul
Executive Council Member
Saul is responsible for Rail Freight Saldanha. She can be contacted on 079 225 9168 or 022 703 2229 or on e-mail Lutwena.saul@transnet.net
Team member
Henk Smith
Executive Council Member
Smith is responsible for Rail Freight Western Zone. He can be contacted on 023 348 4316 or 071 363 3938 or e-mail henk@untu.co.za.
Team member
Wielligh Meyer
Executive Council Member
Meyer is responsible for Rail Engineering Central Zone. He can be contacted on 012 842 6085 or 063 687 3661 or e-mail wielligh@untu.co.za.
Team member
Clayten du Plessis
Executive Council Member
Du Plessis is responsible for Rail Engineering Western Zone. He can be contacted on 041 994 2288 or 078 212 62115 or e-mail clayten@untu.co.za.
Team member
Zonke Cebekhulu
Executive Council Member
Cebekhulu is responsible for Rail Engineering Eastern Zone. She can be contacted on 035 906 7372 or 082 567 6637 or e-mail zonke@untu.co.za.
Team member
Steven Leshabana
Executive Council Member
Leshabana can be contacted on 083 559 9419 or 082 665 9559 or email leshabana@untu.co.za.