Team member
Wyndham Evans
President
Evans was elected as the President of UNTU at the Congress in 2015. He heads the Executive Council, the governing body of the union. He can be contacted at 011 728 0120 or 082 566 5518 or e-mail wyndham@untu.co.za.
Team member
Hendrik Fourie
Vice-President
Fourie was elected as the Vice-President of UNTU at the Congress in 2015. He acts as President of the Union when required. He can be contacted at 083 283 7482 or e-mail pote@untu.co.za.
Team member
Douw Dreyer
Executive Council Member
Dreyer is responsible for support services. He can be contacted at 011 978 2737 or 082 920 9540/082 378 3130 or e-mail him at douw@untu.co.za.
Team member
Douglas Emery
Executive Council Member
Emery is responsible for the Maritime Eastern Zone. He can be contacted at 043 700 2410 or 082 315 9826 or e-mail douglas@untu.co.za.
Team member
Trevor Wasserfall
Executive Council Member
Wasserfall is responsible for the Maritime Western Zone. He can be contacted at 021 449 2148 or 071 362 6219 or e-mail trevor@untu.co.za.
Team member
Casper Botha
Executive Council Member
Botha is responsible for Prasa Central Zone. He can contacted at 063 687 4002 or e-mail cl@untu.co.za.
Team member
Brian Davids
Executive Council Member
Davids is responsible for Prasa Western Zone. He can be contacted on 021 449 5879 or 082 043 0515 or e-mail brian@untu.co.za.
Team member
Rodney Blom
Executive Council Member
Blom is responsible for the Prasa Eastern Zone. He can be contacted at 031 361 7741 or 082 893 1224 or e-mail rodney@untu.co.za.
Team member
Dan Khumalo
Executive Council Member
Khumalo is responsible for the Rail Freight Eastern Zone. He can be contacted at 072 558 1460 or 082 685 2799 or e-mail dan@untu.co.za.
Team member
Joe Mashamaite
Executive Council Member
Mashamaite is responsible for the Freight Rail Central Zone. He can be contacted at 016 420 6278 or 083 583 7527 or e-mail chuene@untu.co.za.
Team member
Linda Biljoen
Executive Council Member
Biljoen is responsible for Rail Freight Central Zone. She can be contacted on 031 361 4318 or 082 852 9478 or e-mail linda@untu.co.za.
Team member
Scott de Koker
Executive Council Member
De Koker is responsible for Rail Freight Central Zone. He can be contacted on 011 330 6061 or 082 324 9169 or e-mail scott@untu.co.za.
Team member
Fred van Wyk
Executive Council Member
Van Wyk is responsible for Rail Freight Western Zone. He can be contacted on 082 787 8844 or e-mail fred@untu.co.za.
Team member
Henk Smith
Executive Council Member
Smith is responsible for Rail Freight Western Zone. He can be contacted on 023 348 4316 or 071 363 3938 or e-mail henk@untu.co.za.
Team member
Wielligh Meyer
Executive Council Member
Meyer is responsible for Rail Engineering Central Zone. He can be contacted on 012 842 6085 or 063 687 3661 or e-mail wielligh@untu.co.za.
Team member
Clayten du Plessis
Executive Council Member
Du Plessis is responsible for Rail Engineering Western Zone. He can be contacted on 041 994 2288 or 078 212 62115 or e-mail clayten@untu.co.za.
Team member
Zonke Cebekhulu
Executive Council Member
Cebekhulu is responsible for Rail Engineering Eastern Zone. She can be contacted on 035 906 7372 or 082 567 6637 or e-mail zonke@untu.co.za.